Skip to main content
Larimer County, Colorado
HomeYour Representatives

Northern Colorado Elected Officials

Contact Your Leadership…at any level!

Contacting elected officials whose decisions impact your day-to-day life is a GREAT way to be advocate for the issues and policies that are important to you.  While it may be possible to keep everyone happy all of the time, information from constituents helps inform decision-making across levels of our government.  We hope you’ll use the contact information below to thoughtfully seek information, share your own ideas, and be involved in local government!

Remember, these local leaders are public servants.  As you voice your opinion, be sure to thank them for their service and the difficulties they must have in juggling competing interests from across the area they represent.

To find your local officials use this handy tool from the League of Women Voters of Colorado by cliking on this link.

Look up your representatives here 

Thank you for your help in keeping this list accurate and updated. Corrections and additions can be sent to .

Upcoming Events
Upcoming Events

National Senators and Representatives

US Senator Cory Gardner
2001 S. Shields Street, Building H, Fort Collins, CO 80526

US Senator Michael Bennet
Northern Colorado – Eastern Plains Office:
1200 South College Ave., Suite 211, Fort Collins, CO 80524

US Representative Joe Neguse
Capitol Office: Longworth House Office Building Rm 1419
15 Independence Ave, SE Washington DC, 20515-0602

District Office 1: 1220 S. College Ave, Ste. 100A, Fort Collins, CO 80524

State Senators and Representatives

Colorado State Senators:

SD 14:Joann Ginal, D
Senator Joann Ginal

SD 15:Rob Woodward, R
Senator Rob Woodward

SD 23: Vicki Marble, R
Senator Vicki Marble

Colorado House District Representatives:

HD 52:Cathy Kipp, D
Rep. Cathy Kipp

HD53: Jeni James Arndt, D
Rep. Jeni Arndt

HD 49: Perry Buck, R
Rep. Perry Buck

HD 51: Hugh McKean, R
Rep. Hugh McKean 

City and County Officials

Larimer County Commissioners

200 W. Oak Street
Second Floor, Fort Collins, CO 80522-1190

970-498-7010 (office)

970-498-7006 (fax)

Fort Collins City Leadership
P.O. Box 580, Fort Collins, CO, 80522

Loveland City Council
500 East Third Street, Suite 330
Loveland, CO 80537
Voice Mail for All of City Council:
(970) 962-2199


Poudre School District
PSD Board of Directors
2407 LaPorte Avenue Fort Collins CO 80521
(970) 482-7420
Emails for the entire Board may be sent to

Thompson School District
TSD Board of Directors
800 S. Taft Ave, Loveland, CO 80537
(970) 613-5013

Berthoud Board of Trustees 

Wellington Board of Trustees 

Timnath Town Council 

Windsor Town Board 

Johnstown Town Council